Contact Us

Corporate

Building 208, Box 6008
Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 1HO
Tel + 1 867-979-3070
Fax + 1 867 979 3068

Operations

1217 Kenmount Rd. Unit #1
Paradise, NL
A1L OV8
Tel +1 709-726-6328
Fax +1 709-726-6374

Our Team

David Alexander – Board Chairman
dalexander@baffinfisheries.ca

Leo Maktar – Board Vice Chairman
lmaktar@baffinfisheries.ca

Chris Flanagan – Chief Executive Officer
cflanagan@baffinfisheries.ca

Glenn Grandy – Chief Financial Officer
ggrandy@baffinfisheries.ca

Rick Lambe – Director Sales/Marketing – COO
rlambe@baffinfisheries.ca

Kavavow Mikijuk – Crewing/Recruitment Coordinator
kmikijuk@baffinfisheries.ca

Jason Dunphy – Vessel Fleet & QA Manager
jdunphy@baffinfisheries.ca

Paul Loder – Manager Planning & Logistics
ploder@baffinfisheries.ca

Michele Stanley  – Crewing/Recruitment Coordinator
mstanley@baffinfisheries.ca

Krista Summers – HSE Coordinator
ksummers@baffinfisheries.ca