Contact Us

Corporate

Building 208, Box 6008
Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 1HO
Tel + 1 867-979-3070
Fax + 1 867 979 3068

Operations

1217 Kenmount Rd. Unit #1
Paradise, NL
A1L OV8
Tel +1 709-726-6328
Fax +1 709-726-6374

Our Team

Jacopie Maniapik – President
jmaniapik@baffinfisheries.ca

Leo Maktar – Corporate Treasurer
lmaktar@baffinfisheries.ca

Chris Flanagan – Interim Chief Executive Officer
cflanagan@baffinfisheries.ca

Rick Lambe – Director Sales/Marketing and COO
rlambe@baffinfisheries.ca

Kavavow Mikijuk – Crewing/Recruitment Coordinator
kmikijuk@baffinfisheries.ca

Eric Ootoovak – Recruitment and Administration Officer, Pond Inlet
eootoovak@baffinfisheries.ca

Daniel Kuluguqtuq – Recruitment and Administration Officer, Pangnirtung
dkuluguqtuq@baffinfisheries.ca

Jose Arreak – Translator / Interpreter
jarreak@baffinfisheries.ca

Glenn Grandy – Interim Chief Financial Officer
ggrandy@baffinfisheries.ca

Krista Summers – HSE Coordinator
ksummers@baffinfisheries.ca

Jason Dunphy – Fleet QA Manager and Vessel Operations Manager – Arluk II
jdunphy@baffinfisheries.ca